This is supposed to be my first post here which is going to reveal its deterministic approach towards nature. The way I see the world around is not just that way I see it but the way I sense it, then think about it and then feel it with my own consciousness. Somewhere it is leaned a bit to be called as a thought experiment, which instead I insist for it to be called as an experiment with Meditation.

As I tend to approach deep into silence, the world around gets simpler. All its complex behaviours  resolve to reveal its simplicity, which enables me to understand what usually seems mysterious. It’s like the way an Operating System developer feels different from its users.

So, here my purpose is, as I already revealed enough to an extent,simply to share the knowledge I feel while approaching deep into silence. I hope you all would like to sense the way I sense it. So many posts going to be published here in future and I personally assure to curve a shape to your lips, better should be called as a holy smile.